PICS: 2014 Polynesian Football Hall of Fame

Jan. 24, 2014 | 0 Comments

Picture 1 of 84

PHOTOS BY KAT WADE / Special to the Star-Advertiser

The Polynesian Football Hall of Fame held its inaugural enshrinement ceremony at the Hawaii Convention Center on Thursday, Jan. 23. The first seven inductees are Kurt Gouveia, Olin Kruetz, Kevin Mawae, Ken Niumatalolo, Jack Thompson, Tiaina “Junior” Seau, Jr. and Herman Wedemeyer. ESPN’s Neil Everett hosted the evening.

No Comments

Comments are closed.